Introduction to Alexander McQueen

I spent most of my night on Alexander McQueen‘s website drooling while looking at his designs. They fascinate me.

I believe that anyone who does not enjoy Couture fashion can still appreciate his artistic designs.

He has quite a collection of very interesting and original pieces. I believe McQueen is a fashion genius, that can flawlessly make clothes in the most unique ways I have ever seen.

He has designed clothes for celebrities such Cameron Diaz, Fergie and most of all Lady Gaga.

The picture on the side shows one of my favorite outfits by Alexander McQueen. I will also add that they were many others that I loved.

Visit Alexander McQueen’s Website.


Leave a Reply

